Friday, December 26, 2014

Merry Christmas



Friday, December 12, 2014

pen with colors


Sunday, November 9, 2014

Christmas is coming...


Monday, September 29, 2014

going for a dip


black



Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Balcony


Thursday, May 15, 2014

Shower


Thursday, May 1, 2014

Andrea Corr


Saturday, April 5, 2014

Kate Beckinsale


Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Friday, March 7, 2014

a collection of comic book character illustrations

Helen Slater as Supergirl and Christopher Reeve as Superman.

Batgirl vs Joker and Harley.

Pre-new 52 Supergirl.

Plastic man and Wonder Woman (with Black Canary, Hawkgirl, Zatanna, Supergirl and Power-girl)

Red Biker.



Wonder Woman fighting parademons on Apokolips.

Atom and Wonder Woman (pre-new 52).


Christian Bale as Batman in the Classic Neal Adams Batman pose.

minion


Friday, February 21, 2014

Thursday, February 13, 2014

walking


Wednesday, February 12, 2014

standing still


shades